Toxicology Division

Medical Toxicology Faculty

David Goldberger, MD – Fellowship Assistant Program Director

J. Micheal Kowalski, DO

James Krueger, MD

Serge-Emile Simpson, MD – Director of the Division of Medical Toxicology, Fellowship Program Director

Steven Walsh, MD 

Medical Toxicology Fellows

Alexis Cates, DO – Second year fellow

Richard Chen, MD – Second year fellow

Laura Roper, MD – First year fellow

Instagram → @Toxijawn

Check out our blog!

“Toxicology Talks with Toxijawn”